+ Submit News Link

Robbie Thomas-Psychic Profiler/Best Selling Author/Screenwriter live! Tuesday Nov 20th

Posted: 11/13/2012 11:21:43 AM   Reads: 591   Submitted By:Mackie2   Category: Paranormal Media   Source: www.blogtalkradio.com
We will be discussing his new book Parasylum, and his upcoming Television series Psychic Profiler, join us 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain. Robbie Thomas is an accomplished Best Selling Author with six titles to his name. Parasylum is Robbie's new book which we will be discussing. It is amazing- The horrors are plenty with many twists and turns and an ending that will keep you shaking your head. Robbie has managed to succesfully create and will Host a new television series called -Psychic Profiler coming very soon, we will be dicussing this too. As a Psychic Profiler Robbie has assisted on many high profile murder/missing persons cases with Law Enforcement and Families, who seek him for answers to tough cold cases as well as new ones. Robbie has been featured on many television broadcasts,, newspapers, and radio broadcast for many years. Visit Robbie at- www.robbiethomas.net www.timeshiftthebook.com





You must be logged in to rank links.


No Votes Yet

COMMENTS







Recent Forum Threads: Paranormal Media

Title

Poster

Replies

Views

Updated

Saucer Kings
Saucerking79441/13/2014 12:44:50 PM