+ Submit News Link

Cindi Sansone-Braff- Psychic Medium -The Romance Whisperer ! Free Readings tonight!

Posted: 11/13/2012 11:18:17 AM   Reads: 399   Submitted By:Mackie2   Category: Radio Shows   Source: www.blogtalkradio.com
Cindi is a Psychic to many movie Stars, tonight is a special gift for you, join us at 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific time An award-winning playwright, Cindi Sansone-Braff, has a Bachelor of fine arts from the University of Connecticut. She is known as The Romance Whisperer, because she is a relationship coach and a psychic/medium. Cindi tries to prove that death ends a life but not a relationship. She is the author of the spiritual, self-help book, Grant Me a Higher Love. She was also recommended by Newsday as one of the top psychic/mediums.http://www.grantmeahigherlove.com/index.html Join us for your free reading from one of the best.
Share |





COMMENTS

Please log in to comment.